HAPPY BIRTHDAY IAIÁ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I will say a little prayer for you!!!

From the moment I wake up
Before I put on my makeup
I say a little prayer for you..
While combing my hair now
And wond’ring what dress to wear now
I say a little prayer for you…
Forever, and ever, you’ll stay in my heart, and I’ll love you
Forever, and ever, we never will part, oh I love you
Together, forever, that’s how it should be
Living without you
Would only mean heartbreak for me…
I run for the bus my friend , while riding I think of us friendships,
I say a little prayer for you
At work I just take time, and all through my coffee break time
I say a little prayer for you…
My friend believe me
For us there is no one but you
Say you love us too…

Forever we are 4ever are us!!!

Parabéns…
Loló,TG e Raí

Uma resposta para “HAPPY BIRTHDAY IAIÁ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. MENINASSSSS !!!! NOSSA MUSICA…hihihi ( Ja estou fazendo a coreografia pra cantarmos juntas ) AMOOOOOOO VOCES,OBRIGADA PELO IMENSO CARINHO Q DEDICAO A MIM TODOS OS DIAS. E VAMOS CELEBRAR NAO EH TODOS OS DIAS Q NASCEM PESSOAS COMO EU …HIHIHIHI .. SMACKKK LOVE .

Deixe um comentário

